bawilson1970: I'm GAY
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oak grove, Oregon
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
bawilson1970 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Class Clown

off to work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
the outdoors,friends, family bbqing........raising my son is very important to me and his well to meet someone to spend time with and work towards a stronge relationship and future.. like all kinds of music depends on the mood at the time.... very easy going and layed back..... good happy hour and visiting with friends is nice and relaxing for the week... i try to be a good role model for my son... looking to meet my new best friend in my life, spend alot of time at the beach. i like people watching,

I'm looking to meet someone down to earth stablity in place, good structure in life, out going, people person,
can handle and make the best of any thing put in front of you.

Waiting on results for my STD test. Fingers Crossed!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
open talk about it and meet where ever we agree on... Atmosphere and chemistry with the person whom you are with
is a great start. the place is not really important it's the person that u are with that is the important part.

Get the POF Mobile Apps