Age: 28
Age: 27
Hang Out
brenaanaa06: I know you are, but what am I?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
brenaanaa06 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student/Showroom Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi There! My friends and family would describe me as a very fun person, too sweet and caring.

I stay busy with working and spending time with my family. My family is a little on the eccentric side, but I've learned that all families are a little strange. I just think mine might be the ultimate, hahaha. I also just finished my BA of Child & Adolescent Development at SJSU in December. (Yay!) Can't wait to find a job working the field. In the mean time, I'm putting my Interior Design degree to use by working in a Showroom.

When I get some free time I enjoy staying home or getting away, either somewhere local for the day or a fun mini vacation. My fave things to do are going to the beach, who doesn't love the beach; camping, hopefully somewhere new but Yosemite is my favorite; shopping, getting a mani/pedi or enjoying the weather with a walk. I'm also an amazing baker and enjoy cooking for my friends and fam; Thanksgiving dinner is my specialty.

Music, well, I like just about everything, except that horrible screaming stuff. Since I play an insturment or two, I find music, musically interesting. I mostly listen to hip hop and pop while im driving in my car, but when there is nothing good on, I like to just find something random to listen to.

Im looking for someone that can keep up with my busy schedule, and help me to relax on my down time. It would be nice to meet someone that is intelligent and speaks with proper grammar. Someone that isn't scared by my crazy family and someone that is excited about seeing me as I am of him. I want to feel butterflies every time I get a phone call, text message, or email. But most of all, I just want someone to love me for who I am.

If youre interested don't hesitate to send me a message, Hope to hear from you! :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to brenaanaa06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married