Texassweeteyes: Looking for a loving Christian man
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Nacogdoches, Texas
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Texassweeteyes wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
None







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Marie
I am a 59 year old woman that is looking for a Christian man. I enjoy going to church and being involved in church activities. I live in my own place. I love to watch sports like football both college and pro. I like to watch and go to Nascar races. I love to travel to different places I have never been and revisit other places I have. I love thrift shops antiques garage sales and flea markets. I love get togethers with friends and family. Sitting at a campfire looking at the stars with that special someone. I am honest trustworthy compassionate and love romance and kissing. I love to eat out or dine in. Cuddle up and watch a movie. I love romatic walks at the beach just holding hands. I am a hopeless romantic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Things in common, or anything that keeps us getting to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Texassweeteyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:56 and 62.



Get the POF Mobile Apps