KEJ79Mass: Girl Next Door
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milford, ma, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
KEJ79Mass wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
Straight hair! March 5, 2019






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Katie
**Don't use/can't access the "Meet Me" option. Not interested in a long distance relationship. Prefer clean cut.....not into extreme facial hair.**

I'm a teacher.....I love children and animals. I enjoy traveling and sight seeing, whether it be a short or long road trip or a vacation that takes me farther away. I am a very loyal, honest and trustworthy person. I value those qualities in others as well. I want to find a fun, honest person who wouldn't mind having a companion to spend time with.

Deal breakers (for you or me). In no particular order:
1. I'm pretty politically conservative.
2. I love animals and I have two kittens (just adopted in October).
3. I want children.
4. I was brought up Catholic, but I do not practice.
5. Must be a non-smoker.
6. No drugs!
7. I'm not looking for random hook-ups.
8. Please be in the general age range of 34--44 ish.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps