Augustus1379: Let's travel the world!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West seneca, New York
49 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Augustus1379 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Engineering Manager

2013 Miami Marathon Finish

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have traveled all over the world, from Greece, to Brazil, China, to England, Kenya to Austria. My favorite country was Greece, especially Athens having dinner and a view of the Acropolis. It would have been much more romantic, though, with a wonderful woman by my side!

If we were going out to dinner, you would be free to pick any type of place you'd like for dinner, since I like to try different cuisines from around the world!

For entertainment, we could enjoy a variety of experiences, from Shakespeare in the park, to local sporting events like the Bills or Bandits. These are just a few of my favorites, but I'm up for almost anything.

One of the things I value is family. I have two wonderful brothers and I am very close with my family. My ideal date would also be close with their family.

Since work is an important part of our life, I'll let you know that I am pretty happy with my career. I work at a local engineering firm as a Product Manager and I am also a partner in a young, but growing, real estate business. Owning your own business is really fun! I am also working on getting my MBA so I stay pretty busy.

Well, I hope this helps you know a little bit more about me.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be casual, involve something fun, and at the same time give both people a chance to know each other.