dannyboy2080: headlines are so cheesy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irwin, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
dannyboy2080 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar

On the way to camp for the weekend

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like working on cars, not so much as doing the maintenance on them, tho I do do that myself, but I enjoy it when I'm modifying them. I try to get out to the local cars shows during the summer. I hunt and fish so if you have a problem with either of those we won't work. I have tattoos and plan on getting more. My family and friends are the best anyone could ask for. My closest friends are more like family then they are just friends and they are very important to me. I listen to just about any kind of music but mostly rock and country(I'm a country boy what would you expect). I'm not really sure what else to put here so if there's anything you want to know just ask.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dannyboy2080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married