rufflebottoms: Looking for my forever...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rufflebottoms is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to be outdoors when weather permits. I know that is super cliche, but I really mean it and am hoping to find someone with similar interests. Hiking, biking and kayaking are on my top list of things to do on the weekends. With that said, I still like to get dressed up and head out on the town for a nice dinner or a drink with friends. I love to learn new things, am open minded and always looking for the next adventure.
Looks are great, but they fade. I am usually hooked with a great personality. I like someone who is witty and sarcastic, but who can turn it off at the right time and show a warm and sincere side.
I genuinely am a caring and giving person. I have a lot to offer and can't wait to find that special someone to share my experiences with. I value honesty and communication and would love to find someone who appreciates those values as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as the first date is not for coffee, then I am open for anything. I love coffee, and frequent Starbucks at least 5 days out of the week so a coffee date probably wouldn't stand out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps