Rand1977: Wanted: beautiful, funny and chill.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Rand1977 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m looking for a smart, funny, sarcastic girl who lives for love, spontaneous good times in the summer, and serious cuddles in the winter months. She would be up for trying new things( like rock climbing), but she would also have her own mojo to attend to. She would be ok with road trips, camping, exploring new places and out of the way towns.

Life is made up of memorable and pleasant events, in my view, and some of that includes:

The way the eye changes from seeing to seeking when you meet that someone special.
FIrst kisses
Picnics in Beacon Hill Park when just the right amount of summer fog rolls in
A good full bodied red (wine)
A blond ( beer) with just the right amount of hop
A mysterious, dark, with a good head( ale)
Sunsets on Oregon beaches during summer road trips
Bonfires any time of the year
Swimming in the Smith River, Northern California
Meeting your niece and nephew for the first time
Sunny afternoons with your best buds at the crag
Topping out on any route in Skaha, Smith Rocks, or Squamish
Taking a risk on the small chance that you will succeed
Believing in yourself
If you get fall down, get the hell back up!
That music only you hear when you know that you are in love with someone for the first time

I’ve got great friends, and and awesome job with a great company, I’m looking for that special someone to share my adventures with, and have new ones!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The real first date would probably happen after meeting for a quick coffee somewhere around town. There's a really good wine bar in fern wood, where I would definitely want to get to know you better!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rand1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke