onthegodee1952: Eve looking for her Adam
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside, California
65 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
onthegodee1952 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Paralegal (wannabe author)


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very happy, gregarious, easy going and compassionate woman who loves to live life to its fullest. I love diversity and have lots of different interests. My passion is hiking and camping in the mountains with Yosemite being one of my favorite places. I go to Oregon several times a year (I LOVE Oregon, especially the coastline!!) and love to travel including right here in my own country. I've been to Europe, Mexico, and Hawaii and am hoping to go to Africa next summer.And there are still many parts of Europe I would still love to see. I also enjoy taking long walks either on a nature trail, along the beach or in the woods. Scenery is very important to me and thus my love for taking scads of pictures. I absolutely LOVE to explore and experience new adventures, including cultures and people. Another one of my passions are exploring museums like the Paul Gettys in LA, the Smithsonians in DC, and Balboa Park not to mention the museums I have yet to visit. I have a love for music, especially jazz and love going to concerts as well as plays and to the movies. I participate in 5K's once or twice a month as a walker/jogger...I value my knees & shins too much to run. I'm a former tennis player, rollerblader, fencer and golfer (I know, my bad!) and had fun while I did them. I could still pick up any one of these sports if I wanted to but have moved on to other activities. And I love to eat at hole in the walls and discover out of the way places more than I do fine dining.

A few of my goals, athletically speaking (besides learning how to shoot a bow & arrow and a gun with 100% accuracy, oh and fly a plane), is to hike to the top of Mt. Whitney. I'm not what you would consider an athlete as I huff and puff my way through my activities...I do them because I enjoy doing them and the challenge they give me. I'm very much an outdoors girl and love nature (ocean, trees, mountains....and very much detest the desert). Nonetheless, I love curling up on the couch to read a good book (did I mention I was an avid reader?) and sip on hot chocolate....snuggling up against the special someone in my life would truly be icing on the cake :)

On a more personal note, I'm a Godly woman and am not a "needy" or "high maintenance" person nor do I need a "rescuer"...I have God for that. I want to fall in love with my best friend who shares my faith, lives an active lifestyle, enjoys some of the same interests/activities and would love to explore and experience new adventures together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm.....maybe enjoy a glass of wine or ice tea at a nice outdoor patio setting. I feel it's important to be casual at the first meeting as it tends to make it more comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable for the both of us.

MUST HAVE RECENT PICTURES NO OLDER THAN 6 MONTHS, please!!! I'm really not interested in what you looked like 10+ years ago or pictures of your boat, dog, horse, garden, house or anything non-related at this point. Thanks :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to onthegodee1952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps