AnimalLvrr: MUST love animals.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
AnimalLvrr is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Special Education Teacher

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
About Me:

I am a confident, educated, loyal, and down-to-earth mother of two wonderful young adults (21 & 24). My friends would describe me as funny (I absolutely LOVE to laugh), kind/caring, understanding, trustworthy, patient, independent, successful and empathetic (almost to a fault- I'm always rooting for the underdog). I tend to be a little bit shy at first, but warm up quickly with the right company.

I have a wonderful job that I absolutely love, but have spent entirely too much time focusing on my career up to this point. I have to finally put my personal life first and I'm looking to live life to the fullest. I have a strong desire to try new things. Anyone up for exploring what this world has to offer?

Also, I absolutely love animals, so you must too! I'm currently a "foster parent" at a local shelter and can have a new dog, puppies, or kittens at any time. I also work with the feral cat population trying to decrease their numbers.

What I'm looking for:

My ideal match MUST be a non-smoker, be easy to talk to and have a focus in life. I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor, a love for children and animals (mainly animals), and a heart of gold. I am looking to start out as friends first, then possibly more if that's the direction we choose to take. In addition, I'm not looking for a "hook-up", friends with benefits, or to date someone who is married.

** I have been single for quite some time now ( I'd like to say by choice since I'm not willing to settle, but it's probably more that I haven't really put myself out there to find the man of my dreams) and I feel that I'm finally ready to find the right guy to start a friendship with and see if there is a possibility for more....Message me, what have you got to lose? **

There's definitely a lot more to me than what I could possibly write in this profile, so if I've sparked your interest in the least, please don't hesitate to send an email. I'm very easy to talk to.... :)

Good luck in finding what you're looking for... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Entirely up to you, but remember- this could be your last first date ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AnimalLvrr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.