Chillem81: I'm not like the others....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wesley chapel, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
Chillem81 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
WARNING: Should you continue to read this profile, you will have chosen to accept the fact that you will enjoy this self-summary and all of its contents. You may be influenced to further engage this witty and entertaining individual. Symptoms include, but are not limited to, the following: curiosity, sudden bouts of laughter, enlightenment, perpetual smiling, intellectual stimulation and as the interaction increases the gradual build up of "lustful thoughts". Contact this person at your own risk (wink)!

As you should've already noticed I'm a confident, charming guy. Enjoying life and all it has to offer. Love having a good time and appreciate a good sense of humor. Passionate about many things, music being one of them (I vibe to many different genres and buy and collect records... Yes vinyl records). I'm also into various forms of art and building businesses. Overall, I think I possess a lot of great qualities.

P.S. I may be a prince charming... Or the guy your mama told you to stay away from. I invite you to reach out so you can make your own assessment. The choice is yours to make...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll handle this. It won't be typical though....typical is boring.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chillem81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps