Julie M J: Giving this one more try!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oshawa, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Julie M J is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
2 jobs

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I enjoy watching movies, music, anything thats fun and can make me laugh. One day I hope to own and run an animal rescue somewhere on a big farm with lots of land! I'm unique because no matter what I do , I can have fun, my love for animals and my ability to balance 2 jobs with a 13 yr old son, my pets and still always have to time to help my family and friends anyway they need me. I listen to all types of music, I love 90s music! I also listen to country, chart toppers , some r&b/hiphop and anything with a good beat! I'm a cuddler and want to spend time with someone who respects me and enjoys my company, can have some great laughs while we walk, talk or even put a small wager on a friendly game of glow in the dark mini putt :) Let talk first and see what happens. You can't rush something right :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julie M J you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps