nickelpickel: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dearborn heights, Michigan
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
nickelpickel is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Ford Truck Plant

Most recent picture

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Nick
A little about me! I'm very open minded and like trying new things. I enjoy going out and trying new food and beer. I have a great job, own my own car, and just bought a house. I'm very family oriented and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I'm a huge animal lover, I would love to have a farm with tons of animals. I have 14 tattoos right now and plan to get more, I also have my ears gauged to 1/2 inch. I have a great sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times. I like to think I'm smart, I'm on several of my friends "phone a friend" list if they ever go on Who wants to be a millionaire. I'm honest, loyal and caring, I love doing things for others.

I'm looking for someone who wants to go out an try new things and can hold up their end of an intelligent conversation. Maturity and intelligence are a must, I'm looking for a woman not a girl. I want someone with their stuff together, not looking for someone with no job and no car. I want a classy girl, not a trashy girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks, maybe a shooting range or putt putt