sweetoldsoul: new to this thing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
By the bay..., California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Aries
Intent
sweetoldsoul is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
legal assistant


dating
April 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
easing into this thing...friendship is a good beginning. Trust is everything, honesty is even more. establish a friendship n build from there. Looking for someone that feels like "home" and comfortable to be with. I love the beach. I like going to comedy shows and pretty much any live performance venues. I have my bachelor's degree and enjoy people with a love for learning. I like R&B music, hiphop, alternative...pretty much anything that sounds good, I'm open to. I believe in love, monogamy and honesty, which have been hard to find. I believe in family values and compassion....im not sure what else to write at the moment...but hopefully that'll do for now!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for now i'd rather just keep it simple and just get to know first.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetoldsoul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 43
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps