Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottumwa, Iowa
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
seiowa wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, my kids come first. They are wonderful kids and I spend as much time as possible with them. Having said that, I do really want someone special in my life. I am easy going and hard working. I have a good job and I am very happy with my life. I enjoy traveling, boating, dining out, and being outdoors, doing home improvement projects, ect. I like to take several vacations a year and just get away. I live in the country on a farm. I work hard and I am responsible but still like to have fun. I am looking for someone with similar qualities. I am not looking for a bar fly, so if you spend every weekend at the bar, I am probably not for you. I do enjoy going out now and then, just not all the time. If you have any questions for me or would like to talk, shoot me a message. I would be glad to send you some pictures.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seiowa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps