mirifer99: fun, intelligent,confident,happy person!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunnyvale, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
mirifer99 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi! I am from Ecuador but came to study to US five years ago; now I am working at a company in the SF Bay Area. I love meeting new people. I really enjoy learning from people that come from different backgrounds. I think that this is a great way to understand the world we live in.

I really enjoy and value life. I love to laugh till I cry and to wake up smiling (seriously, I promised myself I was going to revenge those years with braces back in the day lol). I don't like to make a big deal out of simple things (for real!). I completely value family and friendship. I am a caring person and absolutely love animals.

I enjoy doing many different activities. I enjoy dinning out, an evening at the park, watching movies at the theater or at home , drawing, painting, being with friends, reading, going to the beach, just relaxing. I like to play soccer, hike, bike, run, surf and ski (I am learning the last two). I am also waiting for the summer to try some other fun sports. I love to dance to a variety of music, although I especially like Salsa, Merengue, and Bachata. My quote here would be "dance like nobody is watching, but if somebody is, then give that person a reason to keep watching". I guess that is the Latina in me (haha)--You don't have to be good at dancing...but willing to learn some steps (?).

Even though I am very active, I like to balance what I do. As I say, I love to be outdoors and to hang out with people but I like to balance that with some quiet time for myself to study, write, paint, draw, read, or just listen to music.

PS: I know my profile says I am not looking for something serious but I am actually open to that possibility if I meet the right person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mirifer99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps