micamilan: Your wait is over... here I am!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ascot, UK
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
micamilan wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Mica
I love cooking and baking. I’m always willing to try new things could you show me what I’m missing. I love my girls and they will come first, they are proper characters and make my life a happy one. I’d like to run my own business and leave something for my children. I am different because I won’t accuse you of cheating ??. I will cook and clean throughly. I drive so won’t be a hassle. I’m a great listener and a very good advisor. I’m very independent and live in my own place. I don’t like things being brought for me (unless romantically). I have a dog and a chinchilla. I see my self as more “one of the lads”. I like playing football and I like gaming. I am also very into movies. I know plenty about random subjects and loads of facts. I would like to think I’m full of knowledge but what do I know ??. I’m looking for someone who would like to go on holidays, being romantic and isn’t afraid to have a job! So if it might be you message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why you’d be perfect for me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to micamilan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:20 and 27.



Get the POF Mobile Apps