Volleballlver: Best Friends?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Des moines, Iowa
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Volleballlver is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Claims Adjudicator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Veronica
Please say more than just "hi" or "hey".

Also if I don't write you back, it's probably because I read something on your profile that I didn't like, I don't think your intentions are in the right place, or I don't think we would work out for some reason.

My name is Veronica. Im 26. I recently finished college to get my associates degree in Human Services. I am independent and would like to meet a person who can at least support themself. I have my nose pierced, and my ears are gauged(size 0). I am really random and I have my funny moments. I have a really good sense of humor. The key to my heart is humor. I am not a big drinker and you shouldn't be either. I need someone who can have fun without being on anything.

If you don't take the time to read my profile, I dont have the time to write you back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont believe that there is such thing as a perfect date. The activities don't have anything to do with the chemistry between two people.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Volleballlver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married