1966serendipity: "to look - to find- to share - to adore"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Franklin square, New York
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
1966serendipity is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
tell you later

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
lets see there is so much to talk about and where does one begin. Basically im very laid back , like the simple things in life. I enjoy good conversation - long walks or drives to no where. I enjoy fishing, hiking, biking, sporting events and concerts. I like museums and going to the city every once in awhile. I like animals. I enjoy playing golf ,tennis, paddle ball, kayaking , boating . I love the outdoors even in the rain. I like to watch movies and ho yo the movies. Enjoy exploring restaurants. Have a holistic side of me and try to enjoy a healthy lifestyle. Have a picture if I sparked your interest. Come say hello!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a coffee lounge, someplace nice and quiet to talk and get to know you and see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1966serendipity you MUST meet the following criteria: