GeologistClark: Peacoat and Shorts
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Queens, New York
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
GeologistClark wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Graduate Student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me

*** If you are NOT an animal in the gym or don't even know what a gym is, you WILL not be lifting, cuddling, or dating me . This isn't a mean message. I'm not going to be a **** by dancing around the bush/sugar coating bullsh*t and not be happy.***

I graduated from Illinois State University-- majored in Geology

I am a fitness/outdoor/nutrition/health nut :) Grunter (non-juice head) at Coliseum Gym

Currently in New York (woooo!) for graduate school in education/teaching, then another Masters (Igneous Petrology), 5 years post-graduation. Considering doing Nutritional Science and Exercise Science-- I just don't want to STOP!

I LOVE tennis, biking the daily 30 miles, LOVE working out (weight lifting)

I am unusual, not a dry sponge like a lot of people

Contrary to the "norm," I do not smoke or drink-- you should do the same

My goal is to live till 140 years old

My type is muscular guys who take care of themselves

And yes I am looking to hook up only if you apply to the above asterisk statement

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Biking or running around in the city and trying out the local cuisine, in New York City. Maybe Central Park, to bask in the sun and get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps