goodguy25: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sandwich, Massachusetts
37 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
goodguy25 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Apartment maitenance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, im a single guy looking to meet a nice, sweet woman who can be a good friend as well as making the commitment to a long term relationship. I like to set goals for myself and i always strive to achieve them to the best of my ability. Im also family oriented. my family has always been there for me and im grateful for everything they have done. Im a big believer in treating women with respect they deserve and chilvary is important. i like to do the little things to let the special person in my life that i care It could be as simple as a phone call to let them know you are thinking about them. I am a genine, honest person with postive outlooks and i have a good sense of humor. I like to make other people laugh. im a big sports fan. i enjoy watching the ravens and the orioles. im open to trying new things. Im about 6'5 dark brown hair and brown eyes. im laid back and i never have a bad thing to say about anyone. Im just looking for someone who is sweet, honest, and who shares the same interests but it doesnt have to be that way. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go somewhere where we would have a chance to talk and get to know each other. A restaurant or coffee house would be ideal.