sac95047: Good things come to those who wait
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sac95047 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
ER Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I like to stay social and take advantage of the city night life but also enjoy curling up on a couch with a good book. I'm adventure seeking and enjoy traveling the world and exploring new interests. I have recently moved to SF and spend a great amount of time exploring the city and everything it has to offer. I am fond of music and art and have great appreciation for creativity and imagination. I'm open minded and worldly and like to meet people who are unique and different like myself. Im originally from Moldova a small country in Eastern Europe but mostly grew up in California. I'm down to earth, realistic, and have a positive outlook on life. I would like to meet someone who is kind, fun, adventurous, motivated,with a good sense of humor and a passion for life. Someone who compliments my personality and challenges me to better myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to sac95047 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps