Rzimm2: So, do you like....stuff??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rzimm2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Interviewed in Brazil. Why? No clue.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. I'll try to keep this relatively short. I'm an assistant director at a tiny, non-traditional private school. It's a lot of work but well worth it.

When not working, I love to travel and am always up for a road trip . I have been lucky to have had the opportunity to take some great trips over the last few years and I'm thinking about Alaska next! When not traveling or dealing with wacky kids/parents at work, I like to go to the beach, hang out with friends, play a little guitar, check out live music, go to movies, and get exercise (basketball, gym, hiking, surfing on occasion, some tennis, and sometimes running to the fridge!). It goes without saying, of course, that those are in addition to my weekly activities of goat herding, envelope stuffing, feather hunting, three-hole punching, and full-contact indoor plant watering ;)

I'm a down-to-earth fellow, looking for the same (minus the 'fellow' part) ;) I'd like to find a girl that is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and shares a love of music (English speaking and teeth are always an added bonus!).

I wish everyone luck; It can be a bit whacky out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee? Hike? Adult Beverage? Some combination of those...? I'm up for whatever.