Veronica20010: Looking for "NORMAL"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Veronica20010 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover

My horse, my love, Thunder, Sept 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Veronica
I love to ride horses, bowl, co-ed softball, outdoors. I like all kinds of music and have a very good sense of humor. It would be nice to meet someone to laugh with about all the sh*t we have messed up in our past lives. LOL. I have two daughters, Eden just turned 26 on 9/11. She works for the State Attorneys office, so proud of her. She had my 2nd granddaughter in Feb 2016, Elaina Starr. Amber who will be 24 in November , sooo proud of her too. She had her first baby girl in May 2015, my first granddaughter, Aria. I hang with them all the time. I have a variety of interests and just want to meet someone who enjoys doing things together but also doesn't mind having their own space as well. I'm very easy going, I see the humor in life and try and live each day to the fullest. So should I get hit by a truck tomorrow, I lived today. LOL.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something low key, no for drinks and go from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Veronica20010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke