Phoenix524: God believer, cheap date, can kill me with a donut
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Phoenix524 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Culinary Arts







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Alissa
I'm a very passionate, driven, outgoing and a romantic woman and not afraid to show my affections. I will always treat my man well and with respect. I'm very easy going and down to earth. I believe that a strong relationship is not based only on sex life but that a strong relationship builds a strong love life that leads to a strong and great sex life and can only happen with open communication, trust and commitment and constantly working together and being honest with my each other. I am a Sous Chef at an organization that feeds women and children in need. I own my home (been a crazy adventure). I have a cat and a dog. (So you must like them). I am a graduate from The Inland Northwest Culinary Academy. I love feeding people and getting their reactions to my food. I love spending time with my friends when I can. God and church are a huge part in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk. Coffee and a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Phoenix524 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps