BlueEyesMay: Looking for a sweet, sassy, fun-loving woman! =]
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Farmington hills, Michigan
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
BlueEyesMay is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Most recent pic, 5-2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a motivated and ambitious working professional looking to branch out and meet new people! I enjoy discovering hidden restaurants, good conversation, laughing and trying new things. Family and friends are very important to me.

Buffalo born and raised - I moved here originally for school and then shortly after graduation for work. Luckily I have amazing friends here that have become my second family in between trips back to see the fam. It also doesn't hurt that we get less snow here although a good snowball fight can be a lot of fun!

I like to laugh and make others laugh around me. I'm a very outgoing and sociable person, and enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy the great outdoors and running. Running is one of the ways I like to relax - some of the other ways I relax are a cold beer and great conversation. As far as music goes, I can throw on just about anything although I do particularly enjoy country music.

About you
I'm looking for someone who is motivated and passionate about life, who has learned that the best relationships are built on laughter, random romantic moments and compromise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the best first dates are the ones where you go into a relaxing environment and talk. Personally, I'm a big fan of coffee shops or Panera as a first date meeting place. You can also learn a lot about a person over a good meal. When the weather is a bit nicer, I like places where we can move the chit-chat outdoors. =]

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueEyesMay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married