LovesKindness: Artsy, Intellectually Curious & Cuddly
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southampton, New York
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
LovesKindness is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Christine
Do you know that feeling when you're absolutely real with some one? Some one you can relax and enjoy life with. Some one who is fun to come home to, whom you're thrilled to see every day. Some one you can discuss things with that you found fascinating, or quietly share a hammock and read together. Or pick a fun adventure together -- backyard or afar, and explore the world together? That's what I'm looking for. Life is meant to be shared and love works best when you understand each other... and learn things together, and adventure together.

About you:
You're still a bit boyishly playful as well as kind, gentle, compassionate, educated, and cultured. You're engaged with the world. A man loyal to what you love, you might be successful with a conscience and hoping to make the world a better place.
You're not afraid of a deeply caring relationship with a secure, happy, loving, compassionate, kind and intelligent woman who is hoping to be real with you. You have strong intellectual curiosity and enjoy two-way conversations, cuddling, and backyard adventures.

You're ready for a mate you can respect and grow together with and wondering what it would be like with her at your side.

You're kind of like me... a good listener, an old soul, and treat others as you would like to be treated. You're romantic and can be both left-brained and right-brained, social and intimate. You don't mind attending benefits or dinner parties with friends, traveling to new places, trying exotic foods, exploring the city and rural little towns, making new friends, volunteering for a cause, beach campfires and theater, and kissing in the rain.
You're younger than 52, and taller than 5'9".

Sometimes people tell you that you're "too good" or "too caring" or "have too much conscience" for this world. You're not. You just haven't found your match.

Let's start with one good conversation (in person, not over the phone) and possibly let it lead to more.

I'd love to hear from you.

Oh yes, I'm supposed to talk about my hobbies... enjoying the beach out here, swimming, reading, going to artsy events, readings, plays, lectures, TED talks, etc. exploring New York City and all of its cultural wonders, book nooks, shops and dining places, going to festivals, neuroscience, psychology, plays and theater, dinner parties, hiking places that are naturally beautiful, engaging conversation, coffeehouse poetry, international and national travel, volunteering... and exploring the things on your list too. Sorry, but I don't ski :)

My brother tells me I radiate love and joy like a cell phone. I'm not sure if that's good or bad, but I'm lucky enough to have surplus of it, so why not share it? I'm learning it's the moments we truly connect with people that make a difference in our lives.

Are you hoping to live life to the fullest and make a positive difference with a best friend and lady at your side? You just may have met your match.

About Me: I'm a writer who loves to learn, laugh, and somehow make the world a little bit better when I can. Sometimes I'm lucky enough to have a front row seat to the more interesting and beautiful things in life.

During my down time, I'm a deeply caring, loving person who loves to be adventurous, somewhat spontaneous and travel and enjoy life... with the occasional night in under warm blankets and day of volunteering.
I'm as much at ease in my little black dress as I am in my t-shirt and blue jeans and I love to wear both. Camping or ball or tiny Indian cafe... I'm loving it.

I love hot, humid silvery full-moon nights that make you want to stay up all night long -- when your skin is the temperature of the air and the world seems unreal. I love the smell of roses at midnight. I love the romance of street musicians and lingering over a good wine, tiny theaters with great plays, slow dancing to soft music.

I'm also a good listener who genuinely engages in conversation, and, to be honest, I'm looking for the same for some good, 2-way conversation. I want some one with whom I can relax and be real with.

Disclaimer: I have to admit, I don't really like to email back and forth much or talk on the phone before we meet. It's much more interesting to me to meet a person face-to-face for the first time, instead of chatting away a life story before a meet. Call me a romantic. I'm willing to gamble a few hours on a meet, and I hope you would be too. Besides, that's when the real chemistry happens, right?

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a quiet place, walk the beach, maybe catch a play or show, talk and get to know each other. Let's take things slowly and allow things to happen organically.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovesKindness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 53.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps