wingmanofchris: No hair, don't care
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
wingmanofchris is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name's Nick. I moved to Raleigh for my job in June of last year. I work 50 hour weeks, every week, so I don't have a ton of free time. I guess that's part of the reason I'm on here. That, and meeting girls at the bar never seems to end up working out so well.

A little bit about me:
-I'm a very sarcastic guy, and I like to joke around a lot. Sometimes that gets construed as me being an ***hole. I'll own it to an extent, but the people that matter know I'd do anything to help someone out.
-I'm originally from upstate NY. I lived in Virginia for two years before moving down here.
-Family is extremely important to me. I have a twin sister that was my roommate before moving here. I also have an older brother that lives in Virginia, who blessed me with a niece in June.
-I can guarantee that I will never have gray hair.
-I have a red motorcycle, and a red car, but red isn't my favorite color.
-I have a hyper young dog named Wynne. She's a pain in my ass, but I love her.

Guess I'm just looking to see what's out there. I'm not necessarily looking for, or opposed to a relationship. I'm a laidback guy and like to just go with the flow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps