socaligrl76: please no more games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster/tehachapi, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
socaligrl76 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
full time mom (yes i have my own income)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
i am easy goin, down to earth, honest, loyal, loves to laugh, try new things, music loving, movie watchin, beach lovin, adventurous, caring, understandin, tattoo'd, like doin stuff outdoors and in,goin to the gym,love volunteering when i get a chance, dont like drama or games,type of person...i do have 2 kids. if you would like to know more ask, im not to good at talkin bout myself like this..

and while i am an easy goin person, im pretty to the point type too, even blunt some might say..sarcasm is a friend of mine, and spellin is not..tehee... i can be a bit dorky too, its all good.

oh yea...i have more ink, jus havnt posted pics, cause it shows a little too much of me on here ;]. and will be gettin more ink soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like being suprised..anything from a day at the beach to a night watch a dvd enjoying pizza..something were we could enjoy each others company and get to know each other a lil bit better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps