rdouglass: BYE FELICIA!!!!!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Longview, Texas
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
rdouglass is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm tired of the games and bull that a lot of women around here do. It's like most don't know what they want or are really apprehensive....

I love to play golf, go hunting, fishing, pretty much anything outdoors. I love my family and friends.

I own two commercial cleaning businesses and work most nights.. With that being said, I am looking for a partner in crime to blow some money with and have a good time!

I am a down to earth guy that is easy to get along with...spontaneous and am very caring.I have a heart bigger than Texas, and it seems lately that it has been getting crushed more than anything. I listen to all types of music ..if you want to go to a concert and meet some of the artists then hit me up...back stage passes and meet and greets...I promise we would have a good time. If u want to know more ask and u shall find out!

I llike having a drink or two and sitting out by a fire, bbq, the lake, and all things in between there. I grew up in the church as my grandfather is a minister. I am looking to find the one to hopefully and maybe settle down with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am game for anything...but maybe dinner and going to see a live band or something like that. I love listening to bands and hearing good music.

Get the POF Mobile Apps