swd58: If I could save time in a bottle.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raymore, Missouri
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
swd58 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Yes, my hair is growing out. Lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Steve
What would you think of me if you were to get to know me? You would think I'm funny and have a never ending sense of humor with a bit of a sarcastic side. You would think I know how to treat a lady. You would think I know what I want, and I'm willing to go after it. You would think that I am a good father to my children. You would think that I am secure, stable, and comfortable in my own skin. You would think that I genuinely care about taking care of myself. You would think that I enjoy life and the endless possibilities for fun and adventure. You would think that I always look for the bright side and the good in every person and situation. You would think that I believe in being true to myself and those around me. You would think that I listen and understand that mine is not the only way. You would think that I am a manly man. You would think that I have a soft, tender, sensual side reserved just for one. You would think that I possess a deep appreciation for animals, nature and the world that surrounds us. You would think that I take care of my business and I'm financially secure. You would think that I enjoy a variety of music and have a song in my heart and a dance in my step. You would think I'm someone you could be proud to have at your side to travel through life with.

My partner will be someone who cares about herself and her family. Someone who enjoys finding the good in the world. Someone who has the ability to laugh at the world and herself without criticism. She must be physically active and take her own fitness seriously as I do. She must enjoy adventure and activity, but also quiet down time. She must be true to herself and others. She must be creative. She must take pride in herself and her life both at work and at home. She must be playful but know when it's time to be serious. She must be secure and understand that our individuallity and independence is just as important as our togetherness. She must be tender and sensual. She must understand that our failures have been just as valuable as our successes in making us who we are today.

Are you looking for someone like me? Do you see yourself as I have described you to be? Are you ready to save time in a bottle to do the things we want to do?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee. Let's spend an afternoon at the dog park. Let's have a quiet dinner. Let's take a walk around the Plaza. Let's play some golf. Whatever we do on our first date, let's make sure we can relax and get to see if the bottle might have our names on it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to swd58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75