Sunflowers30
Age: 43
Friends
nanacita951
Age: 49
Friends
friends1998: looking for friends to start ... You?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hesperia, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
friends1998 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Referral Coordinator


dating
Spending the day with friends and family 6/2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Suzette
I am a single mother, with an 18yr old son. I am looking for friendship to start and if something develops great, if not.. making a new friend. I am a hopeless romantic and hope that I find someone that shares my interest there.

First of all let me say this about myself, I am a healthy mix of a few different nationalities. First I am a jigger or two of Scotch, a spot of Irish Mint, a Spicy handful of Italian, and last but not least a tad bit of German Brat. Must love animals, and spending some time together. I enjoy motor cycle rides, and have thought about getting a license for it over the years. However, people don't pay attention to motorcycles much, and motorcycle riders seem to think they own the road at times. I've watched this many a morning and evening going thru the Cajon Pass. I enjoy life to much to expose myself to that. I'll always enjoy being the passenger though.

I am hoping that one day will be my lucky day, and I find that special guy. I love to cook and enjoy cooking with/for someone special. I think they're is nothing more exciting, and romantic than cooking, and sampling together. It's a good deal of fun, and you get to know each other better.
A fun day is relaxing by a fire, candles lit, enjoying a movie together especially on a cool or cloudy day. I enjoy the outdoors, wine tasting, riding bicycles, or strolling the boardwalk. I love to people watch too. I enjoy going to the movies, and the theatre, even sporting events. Love watching Hockey, Football, and Baseball live. Those are very interactive sports! Maybe even enjoying an icy cold beer, on a hot day, in a little bar, by the beach.
I want to find a guy that I have good chemistry with too. That is one thing about internet dating that just baffles me. The picture can be great, and the conversation good, and then there is no chemistry for one reason or another when you meet. Very frustrating...
If you want to know something, just drop me a note.
Thanks for viewing my profile. Best of luck to us all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for a meet and greet. Something simple, no stress, see if we connect first and if so, we can go from there. A big thing for me is do we have chemistry..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to friends1998 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke