andanda: Happiness is an art
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fremont, California
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
andanda is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Adventurous, fun and loving person. If we start as friends and learn about each other, maybe the expectations will disappear or fade away on that initial date. I pride myself for being a sophisticated woman who loves non-fiction as a starting premise.

At the same time I like the simple life. I consider myself non-superficial with a lot of compassion for the others. I love to read, I love to be challenged on intellectual discussions with a glass of wine, I love to dance, love to cook and spend time with friends. I love to go to serene places and just watch the nature unfold. I also love to explore new concepts, new ideas, think outside the box.

I love life. I love positive, happy people. While being a "modern" woman has its advantages, there is still a great deal of TRADITION I love on many levels when it comes to a Man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the date: a cup of coffee, a glass of wine, maybe lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to andanda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps