charmer62: Product of Santa Monica calif
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Moses lake, Washington
55 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
charmer62 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Acetylene plant operator


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am knew at this so please bare with me,ok here I go I have a positive outlook on life,I like to be around positive people.I also like the outdoors,I have a pretty open mind about anything. I like all kinds of music ,depending on what mood I am in.I'm a easy going guy that likes to have fun and I can adapt to any kind of environment.I love to scuba dive but I haven't found a from Santa Monica Calif,and i am new to this dating site.I like to work out,kyacking ,camp,hike,fish,metal detect and go to garage sales and thrift stores.I love to fix things work on cars or what ever is a challenge.I can pretty much fix any thing or at least try.I am always willing to help others.I like to take walks on the beach when I get a chance to.Im not sure where Togo with this ,maybe hang out an snuggle an watch a movie..I am not into the head games or drama.Im just looking for a companion to be happy with no games,drama,head games !!drop me a line If you would like ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open for anything,but I would ask you what you would like to somewhere for dinner,maybe go to a movie or just take a walk on the beach or a hike it could be rain or sunny It doesn't matter I love the outdoors!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to charmer62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs