fleurHI1: sharing laughs and conversation
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hilo, Hawaii
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fleurHI1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Educator health

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I spend most of the year in Hawaii but am realizing my dream of spending a little more time in Portland area. Have been widowed and remarried, did not pan out, but we are friends. I am not soured on trying love again......ideally finding someone with similar dream with flexibility for us to enjoy each others worlds creating our own special relationship in time and space. So far, I have learned from my past relationships that true love never dies it just morphs a bit. Have met some wonderful friends on this site, and willing to make some more.
I enjoy the ocean, nature, my family and friends, Thrive on Laughter, Love, and Music. A Van Morrison fan yet my Music interests are very diverse. Live music makes me want to move, I enjoy dancing but not too structured.I travel whenever I can and enjoy traveling with a companion if they are easy going. Love a good dining experience with focus on quality over quantity (at home or out). A picnic at the beach to watch the sun set is always a winner. Hiking, exploring, dining out, movies, reading and sharing about books. Spontaneous activities and not too much planning keeps me going. Sharing interests with someone else is always more fun.
If you are in love with life, still playing and exploring, perhaps we could meet up and at least share an adventure or two. Who knows, we might like each other.
I am interested in new technologies for healing, my work reflects this and I love my work. Spirituality for me is found in the trees, the sunsets and a sweet breeze. I like my alone time, time with family and time to play with friends. But there is still some lingering feeling that there is more to share. Recently exposed to Human Design and am very intrigued, anyone out there living the experiment? I live very much in the Now, but appreciate the experiences of the past. Looking forward to the excitement of the future. If any of this resonates, drop me a line.
There are so many experiences that taste sweeter when shared.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy and breezy where we can chat, laugh and see if we want to do something again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fleurHI1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 71.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps