Nurse_33: Trying something new
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ansonia, Connecticut
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Nurse_33 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

Summer/Fall 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Alycia
It’s hard to convey what I want to say in this introduction, so I will try to keep it short and simple. I am 34 years old, have an older brother, and come from a loving grounded family. My parents have been married for 40 years, god bless longevity. I truly respect the hard work that goes into a relationship of that length.

I consider myself a well-rounded individual, with varying interests. I enjoy cooking, great wine, going to shows and concerts, playing video games, curling up with a good book, or sometimes just doing nothing at all. At the risk of saying something totally cliche, I love to travel... And I actually have, I've been to England, France, Italy, Hawaii (all of the islands), Mexico, Canada, most of the Continental U.S., and the Islands of Haiti, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, St. Thomas, Grand Cayman, St. Barth's just to name a few. I am excited to say I will be traveling to the Dominican in November for my girlfriends wedding, I am the maid of honor. I hear the beaches are breathtakingly beautiful so it should prove to be a fun time.

I am looking to meet someone that is grounded, honest, funny, and knows how to have a good time. I can be sarcastic and quirky at times, so please bear with me. My family and friends are very important to me, and I hope to find someone with those same values. I love all genres of music and movies, although I am sometimes impartial to a good scary movie.

I have been working as a Registered Nurse on a Cardiac/ICU Step-down unit for six years, while simultaneously pursuing a Master’s degree in Nursing with a specialization in Nursing education; as my ultimate goal is to become a Nursing Instructor. There is obviously way more to me than this micro introduction, but it is a little bit of information to get started.

On a side note while I currently have 3 college degrees and am currently pursuing degrees number 4 and 5, a man with or without a college degree in not a deal breaker. With that being said, a man must dedicated, driven AND motivated. I work hard AND play hard! So if you're perfectly content staying in your Moms basement or crashing on your friends couch then you are not for me so please do not waste my time or yours. Again, not trying to sound harsh but I have no time for a lazy, jobless, mooching non-motivated man.... For the sake of being completely honest I wanted to get that out of the way. And believe me, nothing is sexier than a man who works hard and isn't afraid to get his hands dirty... Just saying :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps