ColorlessPoet: Hard work paying off
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Williamsburg, Virginia
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ColorlessPoet is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a country nerd. I enjoy things from all sorts of environments, Hunting, Paint ball, Video Games, Horseback riding (though I don't do it often) Mountain biking on trails, Hiking though I can't say Ive ever gone backpacking... reading, work, dining out, wine tastings (where they actually talk and its laid back not where people wander around and just drink,) Swimming but I'm not a fan of the beach, I'm more of a mountain man and some lakes and streams are nice though I usually stick with pools.

My music taste is just as varied ranging from nerdcore to hardcore, country to top 40, jazz and blues to alternative rock and some rap.

I am intelligent, I don't lord it over others or anything but I figured I would say something because some girls don't like smart guys. I can't stand to see women treated poorly. I'm very protective and if I'm in a relationship with someone and its serious I'm sorry if it seems clingy but forgive me I actually would like to spend time with my partner. I can be funny on occasion but I'm kinda private so its mainly in smaller groups. I am extremely attentive and observant so I can actually carry on an intelligent conversation or at least remember what you said a minute ago.

I really would like to find someone serious. Whether that's for a relationship or meaningful friendship I'm game. But if all you want is a free meal someone to pay your bills and to get laid, just skip me alright.

In addition I have a kink I would like to find someone interested in. Message me if you would like to know more... however with that said it isnt a requirement nor do I see any need to rush it..

Get the POF Mobile Apps