Age: 57
Long Term
violingirlsc: Vivacious, Volleys, Vivaldi,,,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
violingirlsc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Piano tuner n accessory biz

Rapunzal rapunzal let down your hair

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have an outgoing personality and love to be around people, they are what really makes the world a special place to be. Honesty and being "all in" ...i.e. , no pretense for this girl, you see me as I am. A pure born tennis nut, and explorer, be it a trail or a new restaurant. I play competitive tennis, and love to share the sport with all I can. Prefer to do active things rather than sit. Love to bike both mountain and road around much of Santa Cruz, and have recently started to dance..swing dance to start out, and I've tried salsa, and tango too! New things are awesome to try....How about Bikram Yoga? Ahhhhh...the heat is so good to stretch out our bodies.
I love to ski and enjoy the out of doors, I have been known to sleep on the ground, but I can also enjoy a 5 star resort. Majored in food and nutrition and can cook up just about anything you want, and I'm not picky so I love to try new types of food, I feel it's an easy way to understand the different cultures of the world.

Music must be in my life, I enjoy concerts from Symphonic to Blues.... don't watch much TV although I do enjoy the tennis channel...and foreign films are often a draw for me....I respect those who participate in community service as I volunteer my time to support the arts/music for the local schools and youth music groups. I am happy to be growing several of my own veggies these days in my new found home garden. Love visiting botanical gardens or nurseries to enjoy the diversity and peace that only plants can give. I like to create things with my hands, sewing, knitting and have recently tried ceramics on the pottery wheel. Life is about doing, but I have also learned that it is also a wonderful journey to learn from, be it strife or joy, I enjoy reading about human behavior, psychology and motivation, gardening and science.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could meet you for a latte at Peets coffee, a drink, talk by the ocean, but prefer to hit some balls over the net, walk on a trail or a short bike ride...kayaking would be lovely...maybe on a second date or we could go hear some live music....and in SC that's not hard to do is it?

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps