smartgentleman: Little things add up quick...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kapa'a, Hawaii
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
smartgentleman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Repair Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Wes
I am a fun, kind, friendly guy. I have been called one of the last gentleman. I am definitely a romantic at heart. I love to spoil the one I'm with. I'm good at thinking of the little things that most guys tend not to.

I really enjoy being outdoors fishing, playing golf, scuba diving, hiking, and camping. I like to cook with someone special for someone special. Together time is by far the best time. I'm looking for a good friend first if it should turn into more great. I wear my heart on my sleeve, it might just reach out and grab you if your the right woman.
I love to dance (country) I'd love to take a woman dancing, and if need be, I can teach you. It's not difficult, especially if you have the right teacher ;)

I've grown up in the country west of Houston, Simonton exactly, I moved to Katy in 2001. I own my own truck, home and have a good job. I am looking for a women to care for and to be cared for by. I believe that lives should be shared equally.

I look forward to hearing from you. Y'all take care now ya hear.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to play things by ear what ever we both feel is agreeable is fine with me, as long as we have the opportunity to talk and get to know one another and see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smartgentleman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 51.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married