musik_luvr: Sometimes you gotta close your eyes to see
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
musik_luvr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
certified massage therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have been through most of life's lessons but I'm sure I have alot more to learn. I work hard, live quietly and love wholeheartedly. I have a great sense of humor, and I have a sarcastic, witty, playful, silly and flirty side to myself that actually gets me in trouble from time to time. I want someone who knows the
love of a good woman and who is able to nurture that love to keep it alive. Loyalty, honesty, and being faithful is a must.

I'm looking for someone who I can share my life with. Someone who has his life together and knows what he wants. If you are not ready for a relationship then why are you looking at my profile? Please read my entire profile before contacting me. If you can't handle a woman with a mind of her own or a strong personality than I'm not for you.

I'm looking for a man who is dog and cat friendly and has respect and love for all animals. I don't have tolerance for those who don't respect all animlas. I volunteer my time to care for some of the needy animals in our community. Every life has a meaning! I like kids, but I don't have any. They just never fit into my life and now I rather not bring them into the world the way it is now.

I have some really great friends that I can count on and they know they can count on me to be there when I'm needed, even if it's 4 am. I have alot of great qualities, morals and values. I will not punish you for what any other guy has done, but I will be cautious with who holds my heart this time. Trust is earned and love is something that comes with time.

I love music, and can appreciate all kinds; but it's rock and roll that captivates me. I love musicians, they create and deliver amazing lyrics and sounds that touch everyones lives. Music is healing and magical. Where would we be without musicians...they are what makes life easier to live.

I am looking for certain qualities in a man. He must have a job, own his own vehicle, be strong and independent, honest and trustworthy, compassionate and sensual, funny and playful, outgoing and adventurous, willing to take the lead as well as to follow. You don't have to have tattoos, but you must be able to tolerate that I do.

I am looking for a good man and one who fits in my life. I want someone who can bond with me over music, friends, animals, interests, and life in general. It's very important to me that you are low maintenance and don't have alot of drama in your life. I need my personal life to be free of chaos as much as possible.

I need the Respect I truly deserve from whoever holds a part of my heart. You may never be able to hold all of my heart, but maybe you might be lucky enough to hold the best part of it. I might not know where to find the man of my dreams, but I know what kind of man I'm looking for.

If you share some of these qualities and interests then I welcome a message from you. If you don’t hear back from me, don’t take it personal, but I might not see a connection.

I thank you for reading my profile, and wish you well in your search for your right one. Peace

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting at the park and watching the squirrels play and throw the ball for the dog would be good first face to face meeting. If you have a dog, even better, mine could chase the ball with a friend. The first date, well that would all depend on a mutual spark.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musik_luvr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke