Dan0285: Nice to Meet You
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbia, Maryland
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Dan0285 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Tech Support

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Dan
A little about myself:

I consider myself a very laid back, relaxed person, and I like to enjoy the little things in life. I work full time at a normal 8-5 job, but I'm also in school part time working on my degree in Computer Forensics. In my free time I like doing things outdoors like camping and hiking, staying in and relaxing on the couch in front of the tv, or going out for food and a good beer with friends. Lately I've been getting back into photography. Most of the art in my apartment is either pictures I've taken or that I've painted.

Who I'm looking for:

As much as I enjoying traveling, I feel like I haven't done nearly enough. Hopefully that's something I can share with someone. I love making people laugh, so I want to meet someone who has a great sense of humor. Also someone who's adventurous and willing to try fun, new things.

Well those are the basics. Obviously there's a lot more to talk about, so if you're interested, feel free to send me a message and we can get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dan0285 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75