snafu10: Wait, What?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fayetteville, Arkansas
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
snafu10 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a healthy active fit/athletic partner who enjoys Working out, hikes, bike rides, and exercise for fun.

***If you smoke we probably don't match up.***

Friends would say I am honest, loyal and sometimes a little too self-deprecating one should take themselves too seriously right? I try see every day as an opportunity and capitalize on it. I work very hard in my job, yet always try to find time to keep work/life balanced. I exercise regularly. It's my stress reliever and sometimes it's my quality "quiet" time. Keeps me sane. I also like to take time to mediate when I can, and of course love a good nap.

If you don't get a message back from me, I just didn't feel a connection, or didn't think we had much in common. I'm not trying to be rude at all, just trying to save us both time. Hope you find your "Fish"!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An evening walk around the Lake, Live music, or a simple coffee shop, your choice. Unless of course your competitive, then maybe pool, bowling or the putting green?

Mail Settings
To send a message to snafu10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.