xxxgreggerxxx: Hoping you like ZZ Top ;)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
xxxgreggerxxx isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Got a haircut and a real job.


dating
Play! On FB, IG, and YT as xgreggerx.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Hi there ,

Please see attached re: the position(hopefully still available) of ‘the one’, ‘boyfriend’, ‘potential husband’ and most of all ‘BFF’.

Now a bit about me for you:

-professionally I am employed in transportation(trucker) and have been a musician all of my life(multi instrumentalist) and look forward to a ‘retirement’ in music and the entertainment industry.
- non smoker
- social drinker at best(maybe a beverage with meals)
- do not use recreational drugs(although I would still be 420 friendly as I appreciate that users loose any timidity).
- no children and have had the operation so any children in my life would basically be ‘adopted’
- no pets at this time(I have had dogs, cats and birds and love all animals)
- I own reliable transportation.
- I own a basic recording studio
- musically I am primarily a guitarist but also play keys and drums and sing
- I have recorded an album
- not bad in the kitchen too(former baker)
- my ex’s will all describe me as loyal and persevering
- well versed in satire, sarcasm, and slang

So if you have gotten this far you can see that I am interested and respect the effort that you are making to reach out as well.

Hoping to hear from you. Cheers,

Greg

PS: REAL PEOPLE ONLY PLEASE. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What’s your favourite Tunes? Movies? Netflix? Food? Beverage? Don’t be shy I hope you reply,

Greg






Get the POF Mobile Apps