FORD4298
Age: 49
Long Term
Alpha0820: What are you waiting? It's time to send message.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chesterfield, Virginia
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Alpha0820 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Tim
Seeking my partner in crime forever.

I have tons of awesome qualities and traits. I'm mental healthy, confident, funny, attractive, respectful, good hygiene, intelligent, brave, great attitude toward life, athletic body, financially responsible, down to earth and home owner.

I'm also scuba diving certified and love being on water. I also like to be involved in church and plans few trips to breweries across Virginia. I also volunteer at State Park and other public functions.

Feel free to inquire about finer details.

I know what I want in life and have most of it but one thing to go. I am looking for very special woman who is very stable in their life, and knows exactly what they want. Looking for friendship first. Then seeking that chemistry that last forever.

So If your ready for more fun than you can handle. Hit me up!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love great conversation. As for now here are few topics:

Water

Movies

Scuba

Enya

Bettering myself everyday!

Resturants- Breweries

Workingout-Mountain Biking-Running

Traveling locally but seeking someone who wants to travel to places like Ireland, France & England etc...

Family-Church-Helping others

Please let know how you feel about traveling?





Get the POF Mobile Apps