64tomday
Age: 65
Long Term
PCBDan
Age: 60
Dating
Lou1781: Let’s meet in person.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Panama city, Florida
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Lou1781 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Llewellyn (Lou)
My idea of an ideal woman is: 40+ years young, slim to average body, still sexually active, likes PDA, likes to cuddle, likes to watch tv (science fiction, cop dramas, wrestling), go to movies, eat out, fishing, hunting and doesn’t mind the dogs in the house. You figured it out yet, I’m basically looking for the female version of me :-)

I am retired Navy and currently in the security field. I listen to almost any kind of music except rap. If the weather is good and above 45° I like riding my motorcycle. I am not into the bar scene but I do not mind having a drink or two at a bar. I I have a few (30) extra pounds on me so I am currently trying to diet but I still like to eat out. My goal is to get down to my ideal weight so I can go and jump out of a perfectly good airplane one time. ( I would really appreciate some help with this goal.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can talk about any subject, I like playing devils advocate when it comes to political or almost any other situation, I like to talk in general.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lou1781 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 65



Get the POF Mobile Apps