Age: 26
Hang Out
Tommyboii: k, fine, do it.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Tommyboii is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I love Brooklyn

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Tommy
Hey there.

I love to cook, bake and anything that has to do with food. I'm also into anything that has to do with a healthy lifestyle from working out, eating wholesome foods to any type of alternative therapy. There are so many things I am interested in and can talk about. I value knowledge above most things.

I really like to help people and LOVE giving massages (for helth benefits and pleasure)
I generally like guys who are a little jaded but well rounded. Someone who has some baggage, yet a safe place to store it. My "type" seems to fluctuate frequently so it's hard to say exactly what I like. There are many guys which whom I find beautiful who don't necessarily fit the status quo of what society thinks is attractive.

When I ask people what they want in a partner they list all of these superficial qualities such as the way the dress, what their job is, how much money they make. I've never been one to really care about material things and I find as I get older, the less I care. I've dated wealthy men, and men who have had pretty much's really all the same to me.

I'm more into guys around my age (18-32). It's just easier to relate to things.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To me a date is like an interview...if I feel comfortable, then the fun will start.