mikehensley: Don't judge me until you know all about me!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Some where in stl, Missouri
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mikehensley is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Working my ass off

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First I would like to say is that I'm probably the nicest guy you will meet... I play softball & volleyball in the summer months and I go to the gym At lease five days a week I love working out hope to find somebody that I can work out with. I want to be a role model and great dad to my kids. I like spending time with friends and family. Summer is my favorite season because I love outdoor activities. I enjoy all types of music rock, alternative, rap,country. If you would like to know more just ask..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be spontaneous. I like making plans but sometimes it's just fun to go with the moment. Going somewhere on a first date where you have time to talk and find out about each other would be nice and then maybe going somewhere are doing something that neither of us done before. I am a pretty easy going guy and don't mind trying things at least once.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikehensley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps