OkayWhatNow: Seeking SBM for best friend, partner, lover
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
OkayWhatNow wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Health Insurance

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi, thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me. First let me say that I chose not to include a photo because I work for a big company and prefer that co-workers don't come across me on here. It happened once before, AWKWARD!!!! Take a minute to say hello & I will be happy to send a picture to your email address. If you can't understand the need for some discretion in such a public venue then you're probably not the kind of guy I'm looking for. Now moving right along....I'm a SWF, a young 51, a little chubby , 5'3, easy going, down to earth, a simple woman looking for the same in a (SBM) single black man. I don't smoke or drink, I work full time, my interests vary and I'm always open to new shared interests and adventures. I am originally from NY, have a good sense of humor, sharp wit, fun loving, hate seafood, not much of a meat eater, I enjoy action or mystery movies, talking about whatever (except religion & politics), varied taste in music, enjoy forensic and mystery type shows, not religious and prefer someone who isn't religious as well. I'm interested in a black man between 45 and 60 tall, employed, non-smoker, someone who is simple and relaxed like myself, can laugh at life but be serious when he needs to be, fun loving, sense of humor, and he has to be able to communicate, be affectionate, romantic, passionate, sensitive, respect women and kids, and be considerate. All else is pretty negotiable! :o)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ahhhhhhhhh, a first date, should I go with the typical Starbucks meeting? That seems best just to get a feel for a person so if you're not feeling each other you're not stuck together for hours. Now after an initial brief meeting, if things go well, I am pretty open to most ideas but something draws me to the idea of maybe an afternoon in a park, or near the ocean, having a lunch, people watching, and talking, just feeling comfortable and at ease in one another's company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OkayWhatNow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 61.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke