ThePatNasty: Man, Father, Son, Brother & Me.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Charleston, South Carolina
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
ThePatNasty wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Chef
Profession
Foreign Policy / Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Patrick
Queen City (Charlotte, NC) born, Chucktown (Charleston, SC) raised. My first love is basketball & I’ll never give it up. My two favorite things do are traveling & cook; faithfully. Different languages & cultures are my interests as well as music. I’m a music junkie; from Jay Z to Johnny Cash to Corinne Bailey Rae to James Brown. Entrepreneurship is my foundation & I don’t waiver from my morals, values &/or standards.

ODU M.C.S
786-757-843

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just like self expression; I’m big on being who you are & I’m big on expressing how you feel about your place in the world & pursuing your desired & what it’s going to take to get there. I like hearing people’s passions; it tells me about the cloth they’re cut from & what they’re made of.





Get the POF Mobile Apps