SimplyFun1414: Because why not?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
SimplyFun1414 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Extremely open and straight forward, live by simple rules: you get what you put out in this world and it doesn’t cost anything to be nice!

A mother of two amazing teen boys, love what I do and the people I work with. Stay away from all that is negative and invite only positivity and honesty. Not religious at all but respect all. Love live music, good food, better wine, hockey and coffee. Love the outdoors; the beach especially!

Looking to find someone who wants to live and not just exist; spent time laughing and enjoying each other; maybe a walk in the park or old city, maybe a nice dinner or a comedy show, live music or a hockey game!

P.S. Please do not bother if you discriminate against or dislike and group of humans and I mean ANY!!!

If you are funny and open minded, funny and positive reach out and we can go for a drink and a laugh!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SimplyFun1414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps